Search 닫기

Editorial Board

Editors-in-Chief (EIC)

Editors-in-Chief (EIC)
Kwang Baek Kim (Since 2020) Silla University, Korea
Dongsik Jo (Since 2022.10) University of Ulsan, Korea

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Deputy Editor-in-Chief
Jongwook Woo California State University, USA

Advisory Editors

Advisory Editors
Yun Seop Yu Hankyong National University, Korea

Managing Editor

Managing Editor
Seung Eun Lee Semiconductors and Communication Devices Seoul National University of Science and Technology


Kyoung-Jae Lee Networking and Services Hanbat National University, Korea
Srikanta Patnaik Intelligent Information System SOA University & I.I.M.T., India
Piet Kommers Multimedia/Digital Convergence University of Twente, Netherlands
Mingui Sun Imaging and Biomedical Engineering University of Pittsburgh, USA
Reinhard Klette Computer vision and Autonomous Vehicles Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
Hyun-Ho Choi Communication System and Applications Hankyong National University, Korea
Sung Kyu Lim Semiconductors and Communication Device Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Associate Editors

Associate Editors
Walid Abdallah Communication System and Applications Military aviation school of Borj Elamri, Tunisia
NGUYEN XUAN SAM Posts and Telecoms Institute of Technology, Vietnam
Yang-Ick Joo Korea Maritime and Ocean University, Korea
Ran Rong Ajou University, Korea
Seunggyu Byeon Silla University, Korea
Chung-Huang Yang Networking and Services National Kaohsiung Normal University, Taiwan
Kyeong Hur Gyeongin National University of Education, Korea
Kisong Lee Chungbuk National University, Korea
Jong-Wook Jang Dong-eui University, Korea
Hee-hyol Lee Intelligent Information System Waseda University, Japan
Lei Li Hosei University, Japan
Yingmin Jia Beihang University, China
Du Junping Beijing University of Posts and Telecomm, China
Changji Wang Sun Yat-Sen University, China
Hwajeong Seo Hansung University, Korea
Hyun-Jun Park Cheongju University, Korea
Won-Du Chang Pukyong National University, Korea
Daehwan Kim University of Ulsan, Korea
Sungmin Woo KOREATECH, Korea
DaeHan Ahn University of Ulsan, Korea
Pedro Isaias Multimedia/Digital Convergence The University of Queensland, Australia
Daehee Kim Soonchunhyang University, Korea
Hoekyoung Jung Pai Chai University, Korea
Doo Heon Song Yong-in SongDam College, Korea
Guangxing Wang Jiujiang University, China
Cao Kerang Shenyang University of Chemical Technnology, China
Gwanghyun Jo Kunsan National University, Korea
Kim Youngwon Kumoh National Institute of Technology, Korea
Sung Kyu Lim Semiconductors and Communication Devices Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Chang Y. Choo San Jose State University, USA
Natalia Korobova National Research University MIET, Russia
Deepti Gaur ITM University, India
Bum Ho Choi PJPTECH Co., Korea
Tony Sahama Imaging and Biomedical Engineering Queensland University of Technology, Australia
Tayfun Akgul Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
Hiroshi Yoshikawa hon University, Japan
Zungho Zun George Washington University, USA
Genaro Saavedra University of Valencia, Spain
Sungeun Kim State University of New York, USA
Sunyong Yoo Chonnam National University, Korea
Manuel Martinez-Corral University of Valencia, Spain
Arun Anand Sardar Patel University, India
Chia-Yen Chen Computer Vision and Autonomous Vehicles University of Auckland, New Zealand
Mahdi Rezaei Islamic Azad University, Iran
Yanyan Xu MIT, USA
Fay Huang National Ilan University, Taiwan
Domingo Mery Universidad Catolica de Chile, Chile
Anko Boerner German Aerospace Center (DLR), Germany
Zhixun Su Dalian University of Technology, China
Wang Han Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Myungjin Cho Hankyong National University, Korea
Mar 31, 2024 Vol.22 No.1, pp. 1~87

Most KeyWord ?

What is Most Keyword?

  • It is most registrated keyword in articles at this journal during for 2 years.

Most Read

Editorial Office

Journal of Information and Communication Convergence Engineering Jouranl of information and
communication convergence engineering
(J. Inf. Commun. Converg. Eng.)

eISSN 2234-8883
pISSN 2234-8255